Melisse Akgün

Melisse Akgün

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 28

Mail: m.akguen@heitmann-montufar.de

Torsten Bauschke

Torsten Bauschke

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 30

Mail: t.bauschke@heitmann-montufar.de

Moritz Faßhauer

Moritz Faßhauer

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 25

Mail: m.fasshauer@heitmann-montufar.de

Steffen Feldt

Steffen Feldt

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 15

Mail: s.feldt@heitmann-montufar.de

Antonia Fernández Serrano

Antonia Fernández Serrano

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 31

Mail: a.fernandez@heitmann-montufar.de

Mareike Fomferra

Mareike Fomferra

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 29

Mail: m.fomferra@heitmann-montufar.de

Jasmin Harder

Jasmin Harder

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 17

Mail: j.harder@heitmann-montufar.de

Silvia Lage-Rabald

Silvia Lage-Rabald

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 35

Mail: s.lage@heitmann-montufar.de

Nina Marthiensen

Nina Marthiensen

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 33

Mail: n.marthiensen@heitmann-montufar.de

Claire Petersen

Claire Petersen

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 37

Mail: c.petersen@heitmann-montufar.de

Giovanni Pontis

Giovanni Pontis

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 22

Mail: g.pontis@heitmann-montufar.de

Zoila Ramírez Morales

Zoila Ramírez Morales

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 21

Mail: z.ramirez@heitmann-montufar.de

Sarah Rickert

Sarah Rickert

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 34

Mail: s.rickert@heitmann-montufar.de

Regina Skellwies

Regina Skellwies

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 24

Mail: r.skellwies@heitmann-montufar.de

Anna-Maria Sorgatz

Anna-Maria Sorgatz

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 16

Mail: a.sorgatz@heitmann-montufar.de

Dirk Vogler

Dirk Vogler

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 14

Mail: d.vogler@heitmann-montufar.de

Valerija Vrljic

Valerija Vrljic

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 36

Mail: v.vrljic@heitmann-montufar.de

Tarik Caliskan

Tarik Caliskan

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 40 43 29 66 – 33

Mail: t.caliskan@heitmann-montufar.de